Sacraments of the Catholic Church

The Seven Sacraments

The seven sacraments - Baptism, Confirmation, Eucharist, Penance, Anointing of the Sick, Matrimony and the Holy Orders. The sacraments are ceremonies that point to what is sacred, important and significant to all Catholics.

To find out more of what St Patrick's, click on the links below:


Video - Click on the image to play the video